Reviews

Glenview ATA Black Belt Academy 

Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Name Of Glenview, IL


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.



Are you NEW to martial arts?



Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, customer service and our online reputation. 


Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave Glenview ATA Black Belt Academy a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

A Life Changing Decision

Huge thanks to the challenging staff of Glenview ATA Black Belt Academy, with their help, I no longer get bullied and tormented at school anymore. Now I have more control over the world around me, it was a life changing decision for me when I decided to sign up for Karate. Respect is important to Continue Reading

Tucker G. June 7, 2018

Best thing I could do for my son!

Mr. H creates a positive attitude for all. It’s an investment for a child’s future and worth every penny!

Tony F. June 7, 2018

A wonderful experience!

We just celebrated my son’s 5th birthday with Mr. Herrera at ATA! Amazing! The kids had a blast, learned a lot, and Mr. Herrera was so patient and warm.

Claudia L. June 7, 2018

Highly recommended!

What an incredible program for kids. My twin 5 year old daughters are in their Tiny Tigers program. As a teacher I appreciate the routine, the standards and gentle guidance and sincere encouragement the staff provides with a focus on respect, safety and excitement. My kids are learning about proper form, karate chopping, following directions, Continue Reading

Karen M. June 7, 2018

Extremely rewarding!

My son James loves the helpful instructors as he has worked his way from a white belt up to now being a green belt! Now after school James has something to look forward to. Although challenging he is always encouraged to further his development, something ATA takes pride in. I strongly encourage Songahm Taekwondo lessons Continue Reading

Jane M. May 4, 2017

Martial arts are not just for kids

After working my desk job for eighteen years, I managed to put on some extra pounds. A friend of mine suggested that I start taking martial arts instead of hitting the gym 6 days a week. I gave it a shot and a year and a half later I feel healthier and I am just Continue Reading

Steven S. February 4, 2015

Increased Reflexes and Balance

The increases I have noticed from my eight year old son are amazing. He is faster, has better reflexes and is no longer clumsy because his balance has improved! He really is learning as well as participating in the lessons and I’m so proud of how far he’s come in such a short time. I Continue Reading

Jerry G. February 4, 2015

What Price for a Child’s Safety?

What price can one put on their child’s safety and well being? It has been wonderful to watch as our daughter is instructed in the manner of how to identify a stranger; more importantly what to do should one try to put hands on or harm our child. Through the training at , our daughter Continue Reading

Mary W. February 4, 2015